select file (total size limit 10 MB!):

expire:


Please note that the data uploaded and the IP address you're uploading from will be made available to public, there's no access restriction.
All data will be deleted after the expire period set by you or when deleted manual. Manual deletion can be triggered by anyone viewing the content, including the sites owner who keeps the right to delete any content without having to give reasons.